Jimmy D Psalmist Preps New Album Release – Consuming Fire

Jimmy D Psalmist Nigeria Gospel musician drops his latest third studio project, Consuming Fire – a follow-up to his much-acclaimed sophomore album Mighty Man of War. The forthcoming LP due this month,  boasts guest appearances from Mahendere (Zimbabwe), Kings Malembe (Zambia), Wendy Harawa and LULU (Malawi) and Nigeria’s Emmasings.

Commenting on the new album, Jimmy said: “This album is a must have album for everyone as it encapsulates the very essence of worship. The depth and heavy revelations revealed by each song is truly something to savour spiritually.

With excellent productions from seasoned professional music producers and superb delivery from Jimmy and other artistes, this new album is truly remarkable.

See Tracklisting;

  1. Holy Spirit
  2. Name Above All Names
  3. Consuming Fire
  4. My Time Has Come With Michael Mahendere (Zimbabwe)
  5. I Belong To You, You Belong To Me
  6. I Need You
  7. Renew My Heart
  8. Wonder With Kings Malembe (Zambia)
  9. Elgibor
  10. When You Carry God With Emmasings
  11. Chisomo With Wendy Harawa & Lulu (Malawi)

Jimmy D Psalmist “Name Above All Names” (Mp3 download)

Audio: Jimmy D Psalmist Name Above All Names mp3 download

Jimmy D Psalmist take us to another dimension of worship with this amazing worship song he titled Name Above All Names. This song is prophetic and i will advise you get it. Jimmy D Psalmist was also the one that sang this other songs ” Great and Mighty , Mighty man of war and I surrender

Love you guys. remember to LIKE our page to encourage us.

Download Mp3