The No. 1 Nigerian Gospel Media Website

Full List of Churches in Nigeria and their general overseers

0 93

Full List of Churches in Nigeria, Website and their general overseer

Below are full list of churches we have in Nigeria though this list are not limited to just this number. Sorry if i didn’t list your church or provide all information that relates to the headquarters, you can assist me to include it by dropping a comment.

 

Churches General Overseer/Founder Headquarters Website 
The Lord’s Chosen Charismatic Revival Ministeries Lazarus Muoka Mushin, Lagos www.thelordschosenworld.org
Abundant Life Gospel Church Kola Onaolapo Agege, Lagos www.taligoc.org
All Nations Evangelical Church Isaiah Olatunji Odeleye Oyo Nigeria www.allnationsevangelical.org
Apostolic Faith Church (for Africa)Paul Akazue Lagos State www.apostolicfaith-ng.org
Christ Apostolic Church Worldwide Elijah Howard Lajuwomi (EHL) Olusheye Lagos State www.cacworldwide.net
Christ Chapel International Church Tunde Joda Surulere, Lagos www.ccicvi.org
Christ Embassy Chris Oyakhilome Lagos State www.christembassy.org
Christian Brethren Church Afolabi Oladele Lagos State www.christianbrethrenchurch.org
Church of God Mission International Margaret Idahosa Lagos State  www.cogm.org
Grace Family International Churches Yinka Ojo Ikeja, Lagos www.gfconline.org
Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion) Peter J. Akinola Abuja www.anglican-nig.org
Christ Foundation Ministries International Isaiah Yomi Adeyemi www.isaiahchristfoundation.org
Christian Central Chapel International (CCCI) City of Testimonies Emmah Isong www.emmahisong.org
Christian Pentecostal Mission International (CPM) O. Ezekiel www.cpmng.org
City of Life Christian center Mike Ekah www.cityoflifecc.org
Covenant Of Grace Bible Church Int Inc. Godspower Emgboukuro Adaka www.cometoourchurch.com
Daystar Christian Center Sam Adeyemi Lagos State www.daystarng.org
Deeper Life Bible Church W. F Kumuyi Lagos State www.deeperlifeonline.org
Doxa Cathedral Bassey Ndon Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.  www.doxacathedral.org
Father’s House Bible Church Pastor/Overseer: R. S Leigh www.fathershousebiblechurch.org
God’s Kingdom Society (The Church of the Living God) Osheghale Emmanuel Aighalua www.gksmountain.org
Fountain of Life Church Taiwo Odukoya www.tfolc.org
Foursquare Gospel Church Wilson Badejo www.foursquarenigeria.org
Glorious King Christian Centre Akin-Gabriel Adedayo www.gloriousking.org
Household of God Church Chris Okotie Ikeja, Lagos. www.householdofgodchurch.com
God’s Kingdom Centre International Inc John Kome www.godskingdomministry.org
His Purpose Church Tony Olukoyede www.hispurposechurch.org
Glory Christian Ministries I. S. James www.gloryland.info
Gospel Light International Ministries (New Covenant Gospel Church) Felix Omobude www.glimcovenant.org
Kingdom of Light Ministries Samson Makinwa www.klmngr.com
House on the Rock Paul Adefarasin Lagos www.hotrng.org
Logos Ministries Inc. Yomi Isijola www.logosiwc.org
Living Word Ministries Emma Okorie www.lwmii.org
Living Witness World Outreach Christian Hayes Baker livingwitnessworld.org
Logos Aflame Ministries Grace Oby Agorom – Johnson www.gracejohnsonministries.org
Methodist Church Nigeria Sunday Mbang www.methodistchurchnigeria.org
Latter Rain Assembly Tunde Bakare www.latterrainassembly.org
Livingspring Chapel International Femi Emmanuel www.livingspring-chapel.org
Lighted Church Charles Ojei www.thelightedchurch.org
KingsWord Ministries International Kayode Ijisesan www.kingsword.org
International House of His Presence Pastor Tunji Akinola www.houseofhispresence.org
Liberty Foundation Gospel Ministries Helen Ukpabio  www.helenukpabio.org

 

This Present House Tony Rapu Lagos State  www.thispresenthouse.org
Redeemed Christian Church Of God Enoch Adeboye Lagos State www.rccg.org
The Redeemed Evangelical Mission Mike Okonkwo www.trem.org
United Church of God Nigeria Oludare Akinbo www.ucgnigeria.org
Ministry of Life international (City of Life Church) John Paul Okwok www.ministryoflifechurch.org
Salem International Christian Centre Sam Amaga www.saleminternational.net
Victory Christian Church (Faith Revival Ministries World Outreach) Nkechi Anayo-Iloputaife www.frmwo.org
Powerline Ministries International Inc. Lawrence Osagie ww.powerlineministries.org
Mountain of Fire And Miracle Ministries Daniel Kolawole Olukoya www.mountain-of-fire.com
Radiant Church Emma Omon www.emmaomon.org
Winners Chapel (Faith Tabernacle) David Oyedepo  www.winnerscanaanland.org
World Evangelism Bible Ministries Samson Ayorinde www.world-evangelism.org
Royal House of Grace International Church David Zilly-Aggrey www.royalhouseofgrace.com
Word of Life Bible Church Ayo Oritsejafor www.oritsejafor.netfirms.com
Sword of the Spirit Ministries International Francis Wale Oke www.sotsministries.com
Sure Word Assembly Dennis Inyang www.surewordassembly.org
Hilltop International Christian Centre Chris Oarhe Port-Harcourt hilltopicc.org
The Synagogue T. B. Joshua Ikotun www.scoan.org
Pacesetters Christian Assembly Bishop Joseph Ebhohimen Port-Harcourt www.pacesetterschristianassembly.org
Salvation Ministries David Ibiyomi Port-Harcourt www.smhos.org
Add your church

 

 

 

Related Posts
1 of 75

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: